you are here: world clock > capitals in Asia

World Clock

Asian Capitals


To see more information about a country or a city, click on it's name



Afghanistan - KabulSat 18 - 02:56
Armenia - YerevanSat 18 - 02:26
Azerbaijan - BakuSat 18 - 02:26
Bahrain - ManamaSat 18 - 01:26
Bangladesh - DhakaSat 18 - 04:26
Bhutan - ThimphuSat 18 - 04:26
Brunei - Bandar Seri BegawanSat 18 - 06:26
Cambodia - Phnom PenhSat 18 - 05:26
China - BeijingSat 18 - 06:26
Georgia - TbilisiSat 18 - 02:26
India - New DelhiSat 18 - 03:56
Indonesia - JakartaSat 18 - 05:26
Iran - TehranSat 18 - 01:56
Iraq - BaghdadSat 18 - 01:26
Israel - Tel AvivSat 18 - 00:26
Japan - TokyoSat 18 - 07:26
Jordan - AmmanSat 18 - 00:26
Kazakhstan - AstanaSat 18 - 04:26
Kuwait - Kuwait CitySat 18 - 01:26
Kyrgyzstan - BishkekSat 18 - 04:26
Laos - VientianeSat 18 - 05:26
Lebanon - BeirutSat 18 - 00:26
Malaysia - Kuala LumpurSat 18 - 06:26
Maldives - MaléSat 18 - 03:26
Mongolia - Ulan BatorSat 18 - 06:26
Myanmar - Nay Pyi TawSat 18 - 04:56
Nepal - KathmanduSat 18 - 04:11
North Korea - PyongyangSat 18 - 07:26
Oman - MuscatSat 18 - 02:26
Pakistan - IslamabadSat 18 - 03:26
Philippines - ManilaSat 18 - 06:26
Qatar - DohaSat 18 - 01:26
Saudi Arabia - RiyadhSat 18 - 01:26
Singapore - SingaporeSat 18 - 06:26
South Korea - SeoulSat 18 - 07:26
Sri Lanka - Sri Jayawardenepura KotteSat 18 - 03:56
Syria - DamascusSat 18 - 00:26
Tajikistan - DushanbeSat 18 - 03:26
Thailand - BangkokSat 18 - 05:26
Turkey - AnkaraSat 18 - 01:26
Turkmenistan - AshgabatSat 18 - 03:26
United Arab Emirates - Abu DhabiSat 18 - 02:26
Uzbekistan - TashkentSat 18 - 03:26
Vietnam - HanoiSat 18 - 05:26
Yemen - Sana'aSat 18 - 01:26


CONFIGURATION

Time format:
Sort table by:

The cities marked with + are currently using daylight saving time.