you are here: world clock > capitals in the Americas

World Clock

American Capitals


To see more information about a country or a city, click on it's name



Antigua and Barbuda - St. John'sSat 23 - 23:53
Argentina - Buenos AiresSun 24 - 00:53
Bahamas - Nassau +Sat 23 - 23:53
Barbados - BridgetownSat 23 - 23:53
Belize - BelmopanSat 23 - 21:53
Bolivia - SucreSat 23 - 23:53
Brazil - BrasiliaSun 24 - 00:53
Canada - Ottawa +Sat 23 - 23:53
Chile - Santiago +Sun 24 - 00:53
Colombia - BogotáSat 23 - 22:53
Costa Rica - San JoséSat 23 - 21:53
Cuba - Havana +Sat 23 - 23:53
Dominica - RoseauSat 23 - 23:53
Dominican Republic - Santo DomingoSat 23 - 23:53
Ecuador - QuitoSat 23 - 22:53
El Salvador - San SalvadorSat 23 - 21:53
Grenada - St. George'sSat 23 - 23:53
Guatemala - Guatemala CitySat 23 - 21:53
Guyana - GeorgetownSat 23 - 23:53
Haiti - Port-au-Prince +Sat 23 - 23:53
Honduras - TegucigalpaSat 23 - 21:53
Jamaica - KingstonSat 23 - 22:53
Mexico - Mexico City +Sat 23 - 22:53
Nicaragua - ManaguaSat 23 - 21:53
Panama - Panama CitySat 23 - 22:53
Paraguay - Asunción +Sun 24 - 00:53
Peru - LimaSat 23 - 22:53
Saint Kitts and Nevis - BasseterreSat 23 - 23:53
Saint Lucia - CastriesSat 23 - 23:53
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines - KingstownSat 23 - 23:53
Suriname - ParamariboSun 24 - 00:53
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of SpainSat 23 - 23:53
United States - Washington, D.C. +Sat 23 - 23:53
Uruguay - MontevideoSun 24 - 00:53
Venezuela - CaracasSat 23 - 23:53


CONFIGURATION

Time format:
Sort table by:

The cities marked with + are currently using daylight saving time.