you are here: world clock > capitals in Europe

World Clock

Eropean Capitals


To see more information about a country or a city, click on it's name



Albania - TiranaFri 17 - 23:30
Andorra - Andorra la VellaFri 17 - 23:30
Austria - ViennaFri 17 - 23:30
Belarus - MinskSat 18 - 01:30
Belgium - BrusselsFri 17 - 23:30
Bosnia and Herzegovina - SarajevoFri 17 - 23:30
Bulgaria - SofiaSat 18 - 00:30
Croatia - ZagrebFri 17 - 23:30
Cyprus - NicosiaSat 18 - 00:30
Czech Republic - PragueFri 17 - 23:30
Denmark - CopenhagenFri 17 - 23:30
Estonia - TallinnSat 18 - 00:30
Finland - HelsinkiSat 18 - 00:30
France - ParisFri 17 - 23:30
Germany - BerlinFri 17 - 23:30
Greece - AthensSat 18 - 00:30
Hungary - BudapestFri 17 - 23:30
Iceland - ReykjavikFri 17 - 22:30
Ireland - Dublin +Fri 17 - 22:30
Italy - RomeFri 17 - 23:30
Latvia - RigaSat 18 - 00:30
Liechtenstein - VaduzFri 17 - 23:30
Lithuania - VilniusSat 18 - 00:30
Luxembourg - LuxembourgFri 17 - 23:30
Macedonia - SkopjeFri 17 - 23:30
Malta - VallettaFri 17 - 23:30
Moldova - ChisinauSat 18 - 00:30
Monaco - MonacoFri 17 - 23:30
Montenegro - PodgoricaFri 17 - 23:30
Netherlands - AmsterdamFri 17 - 23:30
Norway - OsloFri 17 - 23:30
Poland - WarsawFri 17 - 23:30
Portugal - LisbonFri 17 - 22:30
Romania - BucharestSat 18 - 00:30
Russia - MoscowSat 18 - 01:30
San Marino - San MarinoFri 17 - 23:30
Serbia - BelgradeFri 17 - 23:30
Slovakia - BratislavaFri 17 - 23:30
Slovenia - LjubljanaFri 17 - 23:30
Spain - MadridFri 17 - 23:30
Sweden - StockholmFri 17 - 23:30
Switzerland - BernFri 17 - 23:30
Ukraine - KievSat 18 - 00:30
United Kingdom - LondonFri 17 - 22:30


CONFIGURATION

Time format:
Sort table by:

The cities marked with + are currently using daylight saving time.