you are here: world clock > capitals of the world

World Clock

World Capitals


To see more information about a country or a city, click on it's name



Afghanistan - KabulThu 29 - 14:33
Albania - TiranaThu 29 - 11:03
Algeria - AlgiersThu 29 - 11:03
Andorra - Andorra la VellaThu 29 - 11:03
Angola - LuandaThu 29 - 11:03
Antigua and Barbuda - St. John'sThu 29 - 06:03
Argentina - Buenos AiresThu 29 - 07:03
Armenia - YerevanThu 29 - 14:03
Australia - Canberra +Thu 29 - 21:03
Austria - ViennaThu 29 - 11:03
Azerbaijan - BakuThu 29 - 14:03
Bahamas - Nassau +Thu 29 - 06:03
Bahrain - ManamaThu 29 - 13:03
Bangladesh - DhakaThu 29 - 16:03
Barbados - BridgetownThu 29 - 06:03
Belarus - MinskThu 29 - 13:03
Belgium - BrusselsThu 29 - 11:03
Belize - BelmopanThu 29 - 04:03
Benin - Porto-NovoThu 29 - 11:03
Bhutan - ThimphuThu 29 - 16:03
Bolivia - SucreThu 29 - 06:03
Bosnia and Herzegovina - SarajevoThu 29 - 11:03
Botswana - GaboroneThu 29 - 12:03
Brazil - BrasiliaThu 29 - 07:03
Brunei - Bandar Seri BegawanThu 29 - 18:03
Bulgaria - SofiaThu 29 - 12:03
Burkina Faso - OuagadougouThu 29 - 10:03
Burundi - BujumburaThu 29 - 12:03
Cabo Verde - PraiaThu 29 - 09:03
Cambodia - Phnom PenhThu 29 - 17:03
Cameroon - YaoundéThu 29 - 11:03
Canada - Ottawa +Thu 29 - 06:03
Central African Republic - BanguiThu 29 - 11:03
Chad - N'DjamenaThu 29 - 11:03
Chile - Santiago +Thu 29 - 07:03
China - BeijingThu 29 - 18:03
Colombia - BogotáThu 29 - 05:03
Comoros - MoroniThu 29 - 13:03
Costa Rica - San JoséThu 29 - 04:03
Croatia - ZagrebThu 29 - 11:03
Cuba - Havana +Thu 29 - 06:03
Cyprus - NicosiaThu 29 - 12:03
Czech Republic - PragueThu 29 - 11:03
Democratic Republic of the Congo - KinshasaThu 29 - 11:03
Denmark - CopenhagenThu 29 - 11:03
Djibouti - DjiboutiThu 29 - 13:03
Dominica - RoseauThu 29 - 06:03
Dominican Republic - Santo DomingoThu 29 - 06:03
East Timor - DiliThu 29 - 19:03
Ecuador - QuitoThu 29 - 05:03
Egypt - CairoThu 29 - 12:03
El Salvador - San SalvadorThu 29 - 04:03
Equatorial Guinea - MalaboThu 29 - 11:03
Eritrea - AsmaraThu 29 - 13:03
Estonia - TallinnThu 29 - 12:03
Ethiopia - Addis AbabaThu 29 - 13:03
Fiji - SuvaThu 29 - 22:03
Finland - HelsinkiThu 29 - 12:03
France - ParisThu 29 - 11:03
Gabon - LibrevilleThu 29 - 11:03
Gambia - BanjulThu 29 - 10:03
Georgia - TbilisiThu 29 - 14:03
Germany - BerlinThu 29 - 11:03
Ghana - AccraThu 29 - 10:03
Greece - AthensThu 29 - 12:03
Grenada - St. George'sThu 29 - 06:03
Guatemala - Guatemala CityThu 29 - 04:03
Guinea - ConakryThu 29 - 10:03
Guinea-Bissau - BissauThu 29 - 10:03
Guyana - GeorgetownThu 29 - 06:03
Haiti - Port-au-Prince +Thu 29 - 06:03
Honduras - TegucigalpaThu 29 - 04:03
Hungary - BudapestThu 29 - 11:03
Iceland - ReykjavikThu 29 - 10:03
India - New DelhiThu 29 - 15:33
Indonesia - JakartaThu 29 - 17:03
Iran - TehranThu 29 - 13:33
Iraq - BaghdadThu 29 - 13:03
Ireland - DublinThu 29 - 10:03
Israel - Tel AvivThu 29 - 12:03
Italy - RomeThu 29 - 11:03
Ivory Coast - YamoussoukroThu 29 - 10:03
Jamaica - KingstonThu 29 - 05:03
Japan - TokyoThu 29 - 19:03
Jordan - Amman +Thu 29 - 13:03
Kazakhstan - AstanaThu 29 - 16:03
Kenya - NairobiThu 29 - 13:03
Kiribati - TarawaThu 29 - 22:03
Kuwait - Kuwait CityThu 29 - 13:03
Kyrgyzstan - BishkekThu 29 - 16:03
Laos - VientianeThu 29 - 17:03
Latvia - RigaThu 29 - 12:03
Lebanon - BeirutThu 29 - 12:03
Lesotho - MaseruThu 29 - 12:03
Liberia - MonroviaThu 29 - 10:03
Libya - TripoliThu 29 - 12:03
Liechtenstein - VaduzThu 29 - 11:03
Lithuania - VilniusThu 29 - 12:03
Luxembourg - LuxembourgThu 29 - 11:03
Macedonia - SkopjeThu 29 - 11:03
Madagascar - AntananarivoThu 29 - 13:03
Malawi - LilongweThu 29 - 12:03
Malaysia - Kuala LumpurThu 29 - 18:03
Maldives - MaléThu 29 - 15:03
Mali - BamakoThu 29 - 10:03
Malta - VallettaThu 29 - 11:03
Marshall Islands - MajuroThu 29 - 22:03
Mauritania - NouakchottThu 29 - 10:03
Mauritius - Port LouisThu 29 - 14:03
Mexico - Mexico CityThu 29 - 04:03
Micronesia - PalikirThu 29 - 21:03
Moldova - ChisinauThu 29 - 12:03
Monaco - MonacoThu 29 - 11:03
Mongolia - Ulan BatorThu 29 - 18:03
Montenegro - PodgoricaThu 29 - 11:03
Morocco - RabatThu 29 - 11:03
Mozambique - MaputoThu 29 - 12:03
Myanmar - Nay Pyi TawThu 29 - 16:33
Namibia - WindhoekThu 29 - 12:03
Nauru - YarenThu 29 - 22:03
Nepal - KathmanduThu 29 - 15:48
Netherlands - AmsterdamThu 29 - 11:03
New Zealand - Wellington +Thu 29 - 23:03
Nicaragua - ManaguaThu 29 - 04:03
Niger - NiameyThu 29 - 11:03
Nigeria - AbujaThu 29 - 11:03
North Korea - PyongyangThu 29 - 19:03
Norway - OsloThu 29 - 11:03
Oman - MuscatThu 29 - 14:03
Pakistan - IslamabadThu 29 - 15:03
Palau - NgerulmudThu 29 - 19:03
Panama - Panama CityThu 29 - 05:03
Papua New Guinea - Port MoresbyThu 29 - 20:03
Paraguay - Asunción +Thu 29 - 07:03
Peru - LimaThu 29 - 05:03
Philippines - ManilaThu 29 - 18:03
Poland - WarsawThu 29 - 11:03
Portugal - LisbonThu 29 - 10:03
Qatar - DohaThu 29 - 13:03
Republic of the Congo - BrazzavilleThu 29 - 11:03
Romania - BucharestThu 29 - 12:03
Russia - MoscowThu 29 - 13:03
Rwanda - KigaliThu 29 - 12:03
Saint Kitts and Nevis - BasseterreThu 29 - 06:03
Saint Lucia - CastriesThu 29 - 06:03
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines - KingstownThu 29 - 06:03
Samoa - Apia +Fri 30 - 00:03
San Marino - San MarinoThu 29 - 11:03
São Tomé and Príncipe - São ToméThu 29 - 10:03
Saudi Arabia - RiyadhThu 29 - 13:03
Senegal - DakarThu 29 - 10:03
Serbia - BelgradeThu 29 - 11:03
Seychelles - VictoriaThu 29 - 14:03
Sierra Leone - FreetownThu 29 - 10:03
Singapore - SingaporeThu 29 - 18:03
Slovakia - BratislavaThu 29 - 11:03
Slovenia - LjubljanaThu 29 - 11:03
Solomon Islands - HoniaraThu 29 - 21:03
Somalia - MogadishuThu 29 - 13:03
South Africa - PretoriaThu 29 - 12:03
South Korea - SeoulThu 29 - 19:03
South Sudan - JubaThu 29 - 13:03
Spain - MadridThu 29 - 11:03
Sri Lanka - Sri Jayawardenepura KotteThu 29 - 15:33
Sudan - KhartoumThu 29 - 12:03
Suriname - ParamariboThu 29 - 07:03
Swaziland - MbabaneThu 29 - 12:03
Sweden - StockholmThu 29 - 11:03
Switzerland - BernThu 29 - 11:03
Syria - Damascus +Thu 29 - 13:03
Tajikistan - DushanbeThu 29 - 15:03
Tanzania - DodomaThu 29 - 13:03
Thailand - BangkokThu 29 - 17:03
Togo - LoméThu 29 - 10:03
Tonga - Nuku'alofaThu 29 - 23:03
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of SpainThu 29 - 06:03
Tunisia - TunisThu 29 - 11:03
Turkey - AnkaraThu 29 - 13:03
Turkmenistan - AshgabatThu 29 - 15:03
Tuvalu - FunafutiThu 29 - 22:03
Uganda - KampalaThu 29 - 13:03
Ukraine - KievThu 29 - 12:03
United Arab Emirates - Abu DhabiThu 29 - 14:03
United Kingdom - LondonThu 29 - 10:03
United States - Washington, D.C. +Thu 29 - 06:03
Uruguay - MontevideoThu 29 - 07:03
Uzbekistan - TashkentThu 29 - 15:03
Vanuatu - Port VilaThu 29 - 21:03
Venezuela - CaracasThu 29 - 06:03
Vietnam - HanoiThu 29 - 17:03
Yemen - Sana'aThu 29 - 13:03
Zambia - LusakaThu 29 - 12:03
Zimbabwe - HarareThu 29 - 12:03


CONFIGURATION

Time format:
Sort table by:

The cities marked with + are currently using daylight saving time.